top of page
Search

The Art of Verbal Expression: Creating My Podcast

I have created a podcast as an additional way to express both myself and my interests. This form of expression allows me to speak freely on topics that interest me including mental health, personal wellness, sustainability, and environmentalism. I want to share with you all everything about my personal podcast as well as some useful tips for creating your own.

street corner

Burst of Sarahtonin


“Your comfort zone is a place where you keep yourself in a self-illusion and nothing can grow there but your potentiality can grow only when you can think and grow out of that zone.” ― Rashedur Ryan Rahman.”

My podcast was created as an area of self-expression. Similar to my blog it's an area that I share and discuss topics that are important to me as well as coming from personal experience and struggles. I strive to make this a space where others can relate to the message and walk alongside me to grow into stronger, better individuals. Focusing on areas pertaining to mental health, personal wellness, sustainability, and environmentalism, I seek an audience that does only want to better themselves but the planet as well. All in all, I want my podcast to be a very open and accepting place that serves as a place that nurtures others strive for true happiness and fulfillment.


Starting Your Own Podcast

When beginning your own podcast I strongly suggest using Anchor. This is an app that can be installed directly on your phone and makes beginning a podcast so incredibly easy. From organizing your recordings to publishing each episode the app is truly so simple to use and makes your episodes available anywhere that podcasts can be listed. Here are some helpful videos regarding starting a podcast.




Check Out My Podcast

Please make sure to check out my podcast here as well as my Instagram and share topics you would like me to talk about I look forward to changing our world hand in hand!


image_6483441%20(2)_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

to learn a little about me please click read more 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

    bottom of page